Reviews 1

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR GOOGLE REVIEWS

Dawn.
02/22/2022
Read More
"Working with AAMSA for the inspection of our new home was a wonderful process. The inspection was detailed and Aaron really took his time looking at everything. He made great suggestions throughout. He trudged along through the snow that had just fallen but was such a pro, he didn’t bat an eye. He was smart, efficient, and totally professional. The written report came just a day later. Everyone has been so easy to work with, from the initial call to even checking in after all was said and done. I highly recommend this company for all of your inspection needs!"
Tamunoduabo Kio-Amieyeofori
02/10/22
Read More
"They did a great job for my first time home buying client. He answered all her questions, was timely, and got us reports very fast even on a snow day! Would use again for future business"
Alexandre Hernandez Froio
a week ago
Read More
"Good, professional work. Very easy to understand and detailed reports."
Marco Rondinone
a week ago
Read More
"Been using AA-MSA Inspection Services for a while now and nothing but positive things to say. The way they work and how they explain things to you makes you feel really comfortable and knowledgeable of what's going on. Thank you John and T.C for your hard work and can't wait to work with you again in the future."
Francisco Sun
3 months ago
Read More
"My experience with AA-MSA was very positive. From the initial contact with Vita to the home inspection by Rich, they were professional and attentive. Rich was early and he introduced himself and explained the steps for the home inspection. He was methodical and explained every step. My background is in engineering and renovation and everything that Rich pointed out was accurate. I did not feel rushed as he took the time to look at the electric panels, windows, exterior siding, chimney, basement, checking appliances and so much more. All the while, explaining and answering questions from my wife, realtor, and myself. As this is my fourth house, by far, Rich was more experienced and detailed. Than my other inspectors. I would highly recommend Rich and AA-MSA"
Keith Kratz
4 months ago
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for a home inspection on a home I was looking to buy. I requested a quote on a holiday weekend and expected to hear back from them after the holiday. John called me within an hour and talked to me about the services they provide for about 20 minutes. I got a few other quotes but no one came close. The day of the inspection went great. John took the time to point out things that would need to be addressed and eased my mind letting me know what he thought to be big problems and what he thought to be small problems. He let me know what steps to take to correct anything and explained everything to me so I could understand and had no issues going over certain things again. There were a few things I was worried about before the inspection and he made sure to focus on those for me. I got the digital report a few days later by email and everything we had talked about was addressed in the report. I also got a hard copy in the mail. Vita and Gail were awesome putting up with numerous requests and questions I had. Overall I'm happy I found them and they were amazing to work with."
Jestin John
4 months ago
Read More
"Very professional. Walked me through all things that was being inspected and encouraged to ask questions. It was very helpful for a 1st time homebuyer like myself"
Besim Krasniqi
4 months ago
Read More
"AA-MS did a home inspection for a home my Fiancee and I were looking to purchase. They were on time, very thorough and made sure we were provided with the best service. I rate it a 10/10, if you need a home inspector these guys should be a first call."
Sulvy Rojas
4 months ago
Read More
"Professionalism,"
Tracy Araula
Date: 2021
Read More
"Another thing to add about AA-MSA, we reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Gail in particular was super responsive and provided answers to questions in a matter of hours. We had to get our radon test done quickly due to the deadline of our contract and she made sure that our inspector knew this ASAP. The office also provided the report immediately and detailed with pictures of every part of the house. Afterwards, Gail also kept in contact with me and responded immediately with regards to rebates and future services that they can provide and checked on our experience. Highly recommended!"
Robert D
5 months ago
Read More
"I recently used AA-MSA for a home inspection and was very pleased with their inspector John Lavorgna. John was very thorough with the inspection and explained things as he went along. I received a written report in a very timely fashion and it was very detailed and informative and included photographs and explanations. This is the second time I used AA-MSA for an inspection and both times I was fully satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Joseph Raffone, his office staff, and inspector John Lavorgna are a pleasure to interact with."
Kevin Ryan
6 months ago
Read More
"AA-MSA set up our appointment quickly, arrived on time, and were very polite and professional."
Chris Lavoie
6 months ago
Read More
"Vitta and Gail made it very easy and smooth for scheduling appt. John was very thorough with his inspection and helped answer all my questions I had for him, and explained everything he was doing. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the near future."
Monique Wilson
7 months ago
Read More
"John was very thorough. He went through the house and explained everything he was doing. John was excellent and the charge for the service was very reasonable. I can't say enough great things about all of the people like Joe, Vita, and Gail that made my family feel so comfortable have make sure we are making the right choice on this house."
Monica Smith
7 months ago
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for an inspection on a home I'm purchasing. Steve was amazing. He was there before I arrived and was so helpful and informative. He walked me through every step of the inspection and explained everything to me. He answered all my questions without hesitation and was very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend them to any first time home buyer who is unclear about how the inspection process should go."
Jennifer Brother
7 months ago
Read More
"I contracted with AA-MSA to inspect a home I am looking to purchase & was very impressed with Steve and the entire inspection process. He was very thorough and took the time to talk through what he was seeing and made recommendations for the future. I feel confident that I know what to expect (as much as one could) with the purchase of this new property."
Verdi Avila
7 months ago
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for the condo I purchased involving a thorough home inspection which include all mechanicals, structure, mold, termite amend more. Additionally Radon inspection.John Lavorgna and his partner conducted the inspection to my satisfaction, answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I would use their services again and highly recommend this company. John was great."
Mike Smith
7 months ago
Read More
"John was very thorough with his inspection and helped answer all my questions I had for him, and explained everything he was doing. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the near future."
Laura Ravlin
7 months ago
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for my home inspection to buy my home. Very easy to deal with, responsive, and quality is top-notch. Steve was excellent and thorough. I would recommend this company to anyone who asks."
Kathryn Mcintyre
Date: 2021
Read More
"Everybody from Vitta, Gail, Joe & Steve were extremely helpful and professional. Steve was our inspector. He was very thorough and honest. He reassured my partner and I that we made a great decision on our first home. We would highly recommend Steve!"
Stinags Creativity
Date: 2021
Read More
"I called VITA for a home inspection to be done for my first house. Gail at the office explained the process to me over the phone so I had a better understanding of what to expect. The day of inspection I had a little mishap which caused me to be a tad late, but Steve arrived on time and patiently waited with my agent for my arrival. He was very thorough and explained any issues (and possible future issues) to me and answered my questions on possible solutions on how they could be addressed. Steve was excellent!"
Maureen Jones
8 months ago
Read More
"So pleased with my experience - Steve was beyond helpful & informative, took the times to explain everything. Would definitely use again!"
Emily Doolittle
Date: 2021
Read More
"Our inspection with Joe was extremely informative and we appreciate his wealth of knowledge in this field. He answered my many questions and was on time and professional throughout the inspection. I would recommend him to a friend or family member."
Bethany McCluster
8 months ago
Read More
"The office was prompt and informative upon calling. They had personal knowledge of the area which provided much comfort for me, as an out of town buyer. They sent the disclosures, and explained exactly what goes into an inspection. They also fit me in with short notice based on the timeline provided. John was wonderful. He brought me around the property to show me exactly what he found issue with. He also asked if there was anything I saw out of the ordinary or concerning to me. He also gave me estimates of the fixes that needed to be made. He made me very comfortable as a first time homebuyer. The report was thorough! Not only did it show the problem areas, it also had a suggestion for how to handle the problem. It made the renegotiation process smooth. I think the entire inspection was wonderful. I’ve used another company, and the process was not as convenient or comfortable as this company. I have already recommended AA-MSA to my friends. This was the lowest quote I received, and the work was above and beyond. The price for a Multi family with Radon was very reasonable. The 90 day guarantee also makes me feel comfortable with my choice"
Previous
Next

YELP REVIEWS

Rachel Larson
02/07/22
Read More
"I had such a wonderful experience! As a first time home buyer, I wasn’t really sure what to expect with the whole process. When I was setting up the appointment, they took the time to explain what they would do and what they were looking for. When they came out to the home, they looked at every nook and cranny and I really appreciated that they took the time to educate me throughout the inspection. I went in knowing absolutely nothing and left the property that day well informed and confident that I could make a good decision weighing the pros and cons of everything they found. I am so grateful for all of their help and for making this process go so smoothly and efficiently. I couldn’t have had a better experience!"
Mikell F
1/29/2022
Read More
"Steve did the inspection for my clients in Middlebury. He was very informative as well as help my clients understand the ins and outs of being a new homeowner. I look forward to working with him again."
Erin R
4/13/2021
Read More
"First and foremost Vita was great to work with! She was in constant communication up to my inspection, even calling me to inform me my inspectors were running late so I wasn't hanging around."
Mike P.
1/26/2021
Read More
Top notch service from each person involved in the process. Joe took the time to explain what to expect, in detail, the day of the inspection, Vita was friendly and accommodating in scheduling the service, and Randy did an excellent job performing the inspection and returning the results in record time. Highly recommend.
Sanam C.
7/25/2020
Read More
"On time, professional & thorough. Answered all our questions and explained everything he was doing so we understood the condition of the house we are looking to purchase."
Jordana B.
3/22/2020
Read More
"Joe was a true professional and explained everything when buying our new home. Will Highly recommend. Very detailed, great customer service and professionalism. Fast delivery of scheduling and reports"
June P
11/19/2019
Read More
"Joe was great. Very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain everything to me. From the first phone call for a quote to the inspection everyone was great and extremely helpful."
Kim L.
8/26/2019
Read More
"Very professional. Highly recommended. I called Joe and he came out with less than 24 hours' notice and provided a very thorough inspection. He was very informative and provided great recommendations. I really appreciated this as a first time home buyer. They also offer "healthy home checkups," which I plan on using in the future. Could not be happier with this service."
Hana K.
8/23/2019
Read More
"Joe provided quick and quality service on our condo inspection. His responses were timely, his work was very thorough and his report was detailed. He really helped ease this oft times nerve-wracking process and helped calm any of our uncertainties and nerves."
Dalia E.
2/28/2019
Read More
"I was referred to AA-MSA from a neighbor who had a seamless experience with Joe Raffone. I contacted him to scheduled my home inspection and even though I was in a rush because we were closing on our home soon, he was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice. He arrived on time and was VERY thorough in his work. He mailed us a copy of all his findings which included pictures and detailed explanations in a bound home-owners copy. His rates were fair and we are very pleased with his service. I highly recommend!!"
Peter L.
2/27/2019
Read More
I've been using AA-MSA (Joe) for years now. He is by far the best in the business! He is very professional and makes the whole process painless. 1) Answers his phone! (Also answers texts) 2) Always schedules the inspections right away and shows up on time.3) Very thorough inspections, he has saved me thousands of dollars by finding everything thing wrong, broken, or even things that will need attention in the future at properties which I then used to negotiate with the owner to have them fixed or money taken off to fix them myself. He's even given me ideas of how much it may cost to fix. 4) His inspection reports are spot on. They are very detailed, which makes them way easier to understand every problem he's talking about. They also include recommendations and helpful tips. 5) He has every certification known to man! He's been in the business for years and really knows his stuff. He has performed Phase 3 environmental inspections for me as well as residential inspections. Why trust someone just starting out when you could have the master!
Previous
Next

ANGI REVIEWS

Amber C
02/24/2022
Read More
" They were amazing! Professional yet charismatic. Highly recommend Terrence!"
Elisha M
02/24/2022
Read More
"Terrence Plakias was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I would definitely recommend him and use him for future home inspections."
John L
02/10/22
Read More
"Staff is courteous and knowledgeable and handled in a professional manor"
Gail F.
02/08/22
Read More
"The inspector John made me feel very comfortable with everything answered all of my questions explained everything. I was very very very satisfied with his company would use them and refer to them for sure."
Besim K.
09/09/2021
Read More
"AA-MSA did a home inspection for a home my Fiancee and I were looking to purchase. They were on time, very thorough and made sure we were provided with the best service. I rate it a 10/10, if you need a home inspector these guys should be a first call."
Dominic R.
09/07/2021
Read More
"It went really well it just that at the end. We found out there was a pool but they closed it up. And the tile floor there a little crack."
Michael B.
08/23/2021
Read More
"OMG! John was the absolute BEST!! He arrived early ("if you're early you're on time, if you're on time, you're late".), he was professional, and so thorough! John addressed every nook and cranny of the home we are looking at purchasing. He told us what would need to be addressed in order of importance, and we had his comprehensive report when we woke up the next morning!! John explained things to us clearly, as he inspected the home, pointed things out to us so we would know what he was referring to, and so there were no "surprises" in the report. John didn't just do the inspection, and send us a report, he made sure we understood what the concerns were and how concerning they were. I can not say enough about John and AA-MSA. We were able to schedule quickly, and the price was reasonable. I will definitely be recommending him to others, and will look to have him inspect any projects we so at our new home!"
Batreece J.
03/21/2020
Read More
"Amazing Experience! Thank you for you service. I'd recommend you in a heart beat."
Walter S.
12/19/2018
Read More
"Joe was quick to respond, and provided a very thorough home inspection. He walked us through every aspect of concern and provided detail that we could understand. The process provided us peace of mind. I would use him again, and recommend him to anyone who needs a quality inspection."
Previous
Next

BBB REVIEWS

Carina L.
02/24/2022
Read More
"Great customer service. Everyone was very attentive and thorough from start to finish. John was our inspector and he was excellent. He encouraged us to ask questions and made us feel very comfortable. The report that was provided after the inspection was also very detailed and included photos so it will be a great reference moving forward. I greatly appreciate their services and highly recommend."
Lyndsey Russell
02/23/2022
Read More
"Extremely happy with the service provided! Inspector was extremely friendly and knowledgeable."
Tamunoduabo Kio-Amieyeofori
02/10/22
Read More
"Great! I was educated on the potential property. Thank you very much!"
Rachel Larson
02/07/22
Read More
"I had such a wonderful experience! As a first time home buyer, I wasn’t really sure what to expect with the whole process. When I was setting up the appointment, they took the time to explain what they would do and what they were looking for. When they came out to the home, they looked at every nook and cranny and I really appreciated that they took the time to educate me throughout the inspection. I went in knowing absolutely nothing and left the property that day well informed and confident that I could make a good decision weighing the pros and cons of everything they found. I am so grateful for all of their help and for making this process go so smoothly and efficiently. I couldn’t have had a better experience!"
Brad G.
01/25/2022
Read More
I've worked with AA-MSA for six different inspections over the years for six different properties, and every time the team delivers and then some! It's always reassuring and confidence inspiring to have the team's input about the good, the not so good, and everything in between before completing a purchase. And time and again, my experience with the physical and operating condition of houses lines up very well with the findings of AA-MSA from their inspections. I look forward to working with them again!
Alexandre F.
01/25/2022
Read More
"Good, professional work. Very easy to understand and detailed reports."
Jamal R.
10/30/2021
Read More
"Inspection brought peace of mind and was very efficient and informative."
J John
09/16/2021
Read More
"Very professional. Walked me through all things that was being inspected and encouraged to ask questions. It was very helpful for a 1st time homebuyer like myself."
Keith K.
09/19/2021
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for a home inspection on a home I was looking to buy. I requested a quote on a holiday weekend and expected to hear back from them after the holiday. John called me within an hour and talked to me about the services they provide for about 20 minutes. I got a few other quotes but no one came close. The day of the inspection went great. John took the time to point out things that would need to be addressed and eased my mind letting me know what he thought to be big problems and what he thought to be small problems. He let me know what steps to take to correct anything and explained everything to me so I could understand and had no issues going over certain things again. There were a few things I was worried about before the inspection and he made sure to focus on those for me. I got the digital report a few days later by email and everything we had talked about was addressed in the report. I also got a hard copy in the mail. Vita and Gail were awesome putting up with numerous requests and questions I had. Overall I'm happy I found them and they were amazing to work with."
Besim K.
09/10/2021
Read More
"AA-MS did a home inspection for a home my Fiancee and I were looking to purchase. They were on time, very thorough and made sure we were provided with the best service. I rate it a 10/10, if you need a home inspector these guys should be a first call."
Grace A.
09/01/2021
Read More
"Another thing to add about AA-MSA, we reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Gail in particular was super responsive and provided answers to questions in a matter of hours. We had to get our radon test done quickly due to the deadline of our contract and she made sure that our inspector knew this ASAP. The office also provided the report immediately and detailed with pictures of every part of the house. Afterwards, Gail also kept in contact with me and responded immediately with regards to rebates and future services that they can provide and checked on our experience. Highly recommended!"
Sharleen B.
08/30/2021
Read More
"We hired AA-MSA to conduct a home inspection prior to purchasing a home. We reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Our home inspector was Rich M. He was punctual and was wearing a polo shirt with the company's name properly showing his affiliation. He also introduced himself and gave us a brief summary of what he will be doing and what we should expect. He was very knowledgeable and personable and we felt safe around him. We moved to another portion of the home so that he could conduct his inspection alone. When he was done with the basement, he called us and showed us issues, level of seriousness, and what to expect if not mitigated, as well as possible solutions. Rich did this with every level of the home, showing us the issues and providing an explanation and solutions. He took his time to ensure that every corner of the home was inspected. He also answered all of our questions. We received the inspection report the following day. The report was very detailed and definitely assisted in our decisions with the home-buying process. The company also reached out after the inspection to check on our experience. Highly recommended."
Tracy
08/25/2021
Read More
"We hired AA-MSA to conduct a home inspection prior to purchasing a home. We reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Our home inspector was Rich M. He was punctual and was wearing a polo shirt with the company's name properly showing his affiliation. He also introduced himself and gave us a brief summary of what he will be doing and what we should expect. He was very knowledgeable and personable and we felt safe around him. We moved to another portion of the home so that he could conduct his inspection alone. When he was done with the basement, he called us and showed us issues, level of seriousness, and what to expect if not mitigated, as well as possible solutions. Rich did this with every level of the home, showing us the issues and providing an explanation and solutions. He took his time to ensure that every corner of the home was inspected. He also answered all of our questions. We received the inspection report the following day. The report was very detailed and definitely assisted in our decisions with the home-buying process. The company also reached out after the inspection to check on our experience. Highly recommended."
PJB
08/24/2021
Read More
"OMG! John was the absolute BEST!! He arrived early ("if you're early you're on time, if you're on time, you're late".), he was professional, and so thorough! John addressed every nook and cranny of the home we are looking at purchasing. He told us what would need to be addressed in order of importance, and we had his comprehensive report when we woke up the next morning!! John explained things to us clearly, as he inspected the home, pointed things out to us so we would know what he was referring to, and so there were no "surprises" in the report. John didn't just do the inspection, and send us a report, he made sure we understood what the concerns were and how concerning they were. I can not say enough about John and AA-MSA. We were able to schedule quickly, and the price was reasonable. I will definitely be recommending him to others, and will look to have him inspect any projects we so at our new home!"
Henry T.
@username
Read More
"I had the pleasure of meeting Rich, my home inspector. Rich was very helpful in explaining everything he had found or not found. He was also a very good listener as well. As a first-time homebuyer, I was confused about different things. After he finished his inspection he asked if we had any additional questions. I thought that was important because I did in fact. He also said he would be happy to see what we do with this home and to see our results. Rich is a very calm, informative, and happy professional. I enjoyed following him around and learning some things I did not know! Thank You, Rich and AA-MSA, Inc."
Nicole C.
08/09/2021
Read More
"Rich was my home inspector. He arrived on time and ready to work. He was very friendly and professional. He thoroughly inspected everything in the home and answered all questions that I had. He sent me the report in a timely manner and it was very detailed, but easy to understand. I also spoke with Vita and Gail in the office to set up the home inspection they were both very sweet and responsive throughout the scheduling process and after checking in to see how it went. I would recommend AA-MSA to anyone I know looking to get a home inspection done!"
Previous
Next

thumbtack REVIEWS

Daby A.
02/23/22
Read More
"Great Experience"
Rachel Larson
02/07/22
Read More
"I had such a wonderful experience! As a first time home buyer, I wasn’t really sure what to expect with the whole process. When I was setting up the appointment, they took the time to explain what they would do and what they were looking for. When they came out to the home, they looked at every nook and cranny and I really appreciated that they took the time to educate me throughout the inspection. I went in knowing absolutely nothing and left the property that day well informed and confident that I could make a good decision weighing the pros and cons of everything they found. I am so grateful for all of their help and for making this process go so smoothly and efficiently. I couldn’t have had a better experience!"
Alexander F
2 weeks ago
Read More
"Good, professional work. Very easy to understand and detailed reports."
Gaby F.
10/24/2021
Read More
"Guys look no further. End your search right here!!. I spoke with Joe on the phone, this being my first home I had a lot of questions and even bigger concerns. Joe answered every one of my questions with detail. The guy treated me like family from the second he answered my call. Not only did he give me a better quote, they worked around my schedule. I also want to thank Vita ( my guardian angel) AA-MSA are doing an amazing job. My inspector was Rich M. Came 15 mins early to check the property on his own. Professionalism A1. Knowledge A1. I can’t thank AA-MSA enough, I feel like I ow them dinner. Again stop your search here and book now!…. Feel free to thank me later"
Francisco S.
10/19/2021
Read More
"My experience with AA-MSA was very positive. From the initial contact with Vita to the home inspection by Rich (very friendly and personable), they were professional and attentive. Rich was early and he introduced himself and explained the steps for the home inspection. Rich knew that he was inspecting an old house -240 years old. Rich's house is also old, over 130 years old. As such, he knew what to expect and assured us of any concerns that my wife or I had. He was methodical and explained every step. My background is in engineering and renovation and everything that Rich pointed out was accurate. I did not feel rushed as he took the time to look at the electric panels, windows, exterior siding, chimney, basement, checking appliances and so much more. All the while, explaining and answering questions from my wife, realtor, and myself. As this is my fourth house, by far, Rich was more experienced and detailed than my other inspectors. I would highly recommend Rich and AA-MSA."
Keith K.
09/19/2021
Read More
"I used AA-MSA for a home inspection on a home I was looking to buy. I requested a quote on a holiday weekend and expected to hear back from them after the holiday. John called me within an hour and talked to me about the services they provide for about 20 minutes. I got a few other quotes but no one came close. The day of the inspection went great. John took the time to point out things that would need to be addressed and eased my mind letting me know what he thought to be big problems and what he thought to be small problems. He let me know what steps to take to correct anything and explained everything to me so I could understand and had no issues going over certain things again. There were a few things I was worried about before the inspection and he made sure to focus on those for me. I got the digital report a few days later by email and everything we had talked about was addressed in the report. I also got a hard copy in the mail. Vita and Gail were awesome putting up with numerous requests and questions I had. Overall I'm happy I found them and they were amazing to work with."
Jestin J.
09/16/2021
Read More
"Very professional. Walked me through all things that was being inspected and encouraged to ask questions. It was very helpful for a 1st time homebuyer like myself"
Siddanth R.
09/13/2021
Read More
"It was great working with AA-MSA. They helped me answer all my questions. Very professional, pleasant to work with"
Sadrack
09/03/2021
Read More
"Very helpful i will definitely use them again"
Tracy A.
09/01/2021
Read More
"We hired AA-MSA to conduct a home inspection prior to purchasing a home. We reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Our home inspector was Rich M. He was punctual and was wearing a polo shirt with the company's name properly showing his affiliation. He also introduced himself and gave us a brief summary of what he will be doing and what we should expect. He was very knowledgeable and personable and we felt safe around him. We moved to another portion of the home so that he could conduct his inspection alone. When he was done with the basement, he called us and showed us issues, level of seriousness, and what to expect if not mitigated, as well as possible solutions. Rich did this with every level of the home, showing us the issues and providing an explanation and solutions. He took his time to ensure that every corner of the home was inspected. He also answered all of our questions. We received the inspection report the following day. The report was very detailed and definitely assisted in our decisions with the home-buying process. The company also reached out after the inspection to check on our experience. Highly recommended."
Pia B.
08/23/2021
Read More
"OMG! John was the absolute BEST!! He arrived early ("if you're early you're on time, if you're on time, you're late".), he was professional, and so thorough! John addressed every nook and cranny of the home we are looking at purchasing. He told us what would need to be addressed in order of importance, and we had his comprehensive report when we woke up the next morning!! John explained things to us clearly, as he inspected the home, pointed things out to us so we would know what he was referring to, and so there were no "surprises" in the report. John didn't just do the inspection, and send us a report, he made sure we understood what the concerns were and how concerning they were. I can not say enough about John and AA-MSA. We were able to schedule quickly, and the price was reasonable. I will definitely be recommending him to others, and will look to have him inspect any projects we so at our new home!"
Ley R.
08/22/2021
Read More
"Responsive and ready to work."
Sharleen B.
08/22/2021
Read More
"We hired AA-MSA to conduct a home inspection prior to purchasing a home. We reached out to a few companies but AA-MSA was the most responsive and provided great value. Our home inspector was Rich M. He was punctual and was wearing a polo shirt with the company's name properly showing his affiliation. He also introduced himself and gave us a brief summary of what he will be doing and what we should expect. He was very knowledgeable and personable and we felt safe around him. We moved to another portion of the home so that he could conduct his inspection alone. When he was done with the basement, he called us and showed us issues, level of seriousness, and what to expect if not mitigated, as well as possible solutions. Rich did this with every level of the home, showing us the issues and providing an explanation and solutions. He took his time to ensure that every corner of the home was inspected. He also answered all of our questions. We received the inspection report the following day. The report was very detailed and definitely assisted in our decisions with the home-buying process. The company also reached out after the inspection to check on our experience. Highly recommended."
Henry W.
08/20/2021
Read More
"I am a first-time home buyer and needed guidance in home inspections. When I spoke with the very friendly lady on the phone, she gave me all the info I needed and additional info. She also gave me the name of the inspector that I would be meeting With that said, Rich arrived on time and with a smile from ear to ear. Very good listener too. Rich explained everything he was going to do and how he was doing it. Each thing he inspected he explained and asked if I had any questions. What a great experience and a great guy too. I highly recommend AA-MSA and Rich the inspector. Thank You AA-MSA and Richie too!"
Susan M.
08/19/2021
Read More
"Rich did my home inspection. He was on time and worked with us to get the inspection done in 3 days. He was very good and answered all our questions, and made recommendations. Loved the parts of the report that gave you est cost for all the possible upkeep and future additions. There pricing was the best out of the 4 i got quoted . Thanks guys keep up the good work!"
Nicole C
08/10/2021
Read More
"Rich was my home inspector. He arrived on time and ready to work. He was very friendly and professional. He thoroughly inspected everything in the home and answered all questions that I had. He sent me the report in a timely manner and it was very detailed but easy to understand. I also spoke with Vita and Gail in the office to set up the home inspection and they were both very sweet and responsive throughout the scheduling process and after checking in to see how the home inspection went. I would recommend AA-MSA to anyone I know looking to get a home inspection done!"
Robert D.
08/06/2021
Read More
"I recently used AA-MSA for a home inspection and was very pleased with their inspector John Lavorgna. John was very thorough with the inspection and explained things as he went along. I received a written report in a very timely fashion and it was very detailed and informative and included photographs and explanations. This is the second time I used AA-MSA for an inspection and both times I was fully satisfied. I highly recommend this company. Joseph Raffone, his office staff, and inspector John Lavorgna are a pleasure to interact with."
Previous
Next